J.C. Moore Online
Current Events from a Science Perspective

Environmental Hall of Fame Awards 2009 – Present

Hall of Fame Winners – Award

2016  Dr. Katharine Hayhoe  –  an evangelical Christian and a persuasive spokesperson for action on global warming.  Award: An appreciation of climate science by conservatives.

2015        Bill Nye the science guy, and Neil deGrasse Tyson for their efforts at educating the       public.  Prize : A prime time TV show together.

2014       Pope Francis  – for his Protect Creation efforts. – A strong agreement from the Paris climate conference.

2013       Bill McKibben, founder of 350.org – Many new members so subscribe to his is weekly newsletter .

2012       President Barack Obama – A little coöperation from Congress, so please write your Representatives.

2011        James Hansen – A massive presence at the 2012 Citizen’s Climate Lobby 

2010        RealClimate.org  – A recommendation from this site. ( Priceless)

2009       Benno Hansen,  ThinkAboutIt Blogger – A Subscription to Science News.